Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Last ANC1c Meeting of This Term

Neighborhood notables include Vincent Orange, Denis James, Kristen Barden, Matt and Ben from The District,John Z and Lacy Macauley.  

Left to right:  Bryan Weaver, leaving office, Mindy Moretti, leaving office, Kathie Boettrich, reelected for3rd term, Wilson Reynolds, reelected for 4th term, Stacey Moye, reelected for 2nd term, and Chris Otten, leaving office after one term.